Skip to main content

Lincoln County Schools

School Board Members Earns Recognition

Three school board members from Lincoln County earned recognition from the Tennessee School Board Asssociation. Tommy Stevenson, Jennifer Haynes and Kevin Posey were recognized for completing the Level I School Boardsmanship program sponsored by TSBA.  The awards were presented at the Fall Tennessee School Board Association Meeting that was held in Spring Hill.