Skip to main content

Lincoln County Schools

In the Spotlight

app logo
Lincoln County Schools has a "School App" for our parents and stakeholders.  You may download the app in the Apple App Store or Google Play.  You may follow the district or the schools(s) of your choice.  If you have a students that attends more than one school, you may follow multiple schools.  The "School App" allows us to send push notifications of news events, closures, etc